Institutional Publication Metrics for Computer Science


We thank Computer Research Association (CRA), ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science, and ANU Research School of Computer Science for supporting the development of the data and web application. We thank Microsoft Academic Search for their help and data, and DBLP for their data.

The web app is available under CC BY 4.0. Data from Microsoft Academic Search and DBLP are under their respective licenses.


  • Steve Blackburn, Australian National University (ANU)
  • Carla Brodley, Northeastern University
  • H. V. Jagadish, University of Michigan
  • Kathryn S McKinley, Google
  • Mario Nascimento, University of Alberta
  • Benjamin Readshaw, ANU
  • Minjeong Shin, ANU
  • Sean Stockwell, University of Michigan
  • Lexing Xie, ANU
  • Qiongkai Xu, ANU

We also thank

following people for suggesting and reviewing publication venues.

  • Alwen Tiu, Australian National University (ANU)
  • Tao Mei, JD.COM
  • [@wpzdm](
  • Saurabh Jha [@saurabhjha1](
  • Brad Reaves (NCSU) [@bradreaves](
  • [@sceccarelli](